Aachen

Your partner for innovation


The branch office of EurA AG in Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, is located in the tri-border area Germany - Belgium - Netherlands. North Rhine-Westphalia has a lot of unique research and business locations and innovative companies. Also the Ruhr region is an example for a constant successful change, through new ideas and business models. A similar process is currently taking place in the "Rheinisches Revier". The "Rheinische Revier", which was characterized by lignite coal mining, will in future open up new business areas with growth prospects in the fields of energy, aerospace and infrastructure, resources and agribusiness, innovation and education. We as EurA AG support the market leaders of tomorrow and the transformation process. Based in the Technology Center Aachen at Europaplatz (TZA), we actively intervene in shaping the future with idea, knowledge and technology transfer.

Please feel free to contact us for individual advice on funding, joint application and project support, or to find a project partner.

We are located at Dennewartstraße 25-27, 52068 Aachen.

 

Directions

Your team in Aachen

Schmidt_Johannes
Johannes Schmidt

Branch Manager Aachen

Team leader aerospace

mrosek-florian_f
Florian Mrosek

Deputy Branch Manager

Team leader industry, surfaces technology

köpke-christoph_f
Christoph Köpke

Team Leader Energy, Recycling

benedikt_perniok_f
Benedikt Perniok

Project and network manager

haselmann_greta_f
Dr. Greta Haselmann

Project and network manager

schmidt-johannes-2_f
Dr. Johannes M. Schmidt

Project and network manager

wiesner_stefanie_f
Dr. Stefanie Wiesner

Project and network manager

lamproglou-elpiniki_f
Elpiniki Lamproglou

Project and network manager

görög-mark_f
Mark Görög

Project and network manager

chaves-vargas-mauricio_f
Dr. Mauricio Chaves-Vargas

Project and network manager

günnel-robert_f
Robert Günnel

Project and network manager

Thönißen_Saskia_f
Saskia Thönißen

Project and network manager

Athina-Kelessi
Athina Kelessi

Assistant to the branch manager

Our service for you

At EurA, you receive comprehensive services on the topic of innovation. Take advantage of our expertise and choose the right service for your project from our range of services.

Funding check

The funding check identifies suitable European and national funding opportunities for you and serves as a strategic orientation for your research and development activities. The goal is the selection of suitable funding opportunities.

Take advantage of the individual and project-specific advice of our specialists to find the right solutions to your questions.

Grant application

As an expert in European and national funding, EurA knows the funding landscape perfectly. Permanent screening of current funding offers and calls enables us to advise you in the best possible way.

Our service covers the complete funding process: from project conception, to competent application, to project monitoring and beyond.

We have special experience and know-how of state funding in the German states of North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland and Hesse. In the international field we are also successfully active in selected programs of the EU within the framework of HORIZON Europe.
Due to our many years of experience in the aerospace sector, we also have corresponding expertise in innovation and funding opportunities specific to these industries.

In addition, as "ESA Technology Broker Germany" we are responsible for the allocation and implementation of Spark Funding in Germany. This serves to support and accelerate the technology transfer of space technologies and know-how to the non-space sector.

Project conception

We provide holistic support for you and your research project during the application process. This includes, among other things, the rough structuring of the project with regard to personnel planning, work package planning and other resources. We guide you through the entire project conception. The goal is a structured approach that also includes the interfaces to possible project partners. Questions around the project conception are among others

- What are critical milestones on your development path?

- How can development risks be minimized?

- At which point do you need external know-how?

Our support in project conception enables you to implement your project efficiently and in a structured manner.

Application

A well thought-out project conception is necessary to be successful in the application process. We know the requirements for the application of the individual programs and take them into account at an early stage of the project. This way you can be sure that all formal and legal requirements are met. The application process includes the compilation of the necessary attachments and the communication with the project sponsor as well as the processing of subsequent requests and supplements in terms of technology and business management.

Concentrate on your core business, we relieve you by accompanying the application process.

Project support

We support you beyond the phases of project conception and application. The most important aspect of project monitoring is the support of the call for funds at the project executing agency.

In the case of compliance with deadlines and requirements, we take over the preparation of plan-actual comparisons as well as commercial reporting. In technical reporting to the project executing agencies, we provide feedback on the reports.

Innovation networks and exchange

The central element of innovation networks is the networking and initiation of project plans. We are able to connect you horizontally and vertically along your value chain with other partners. Through insights into other processes, we realize your ideas and stimulate knowledge transfer.

As a network management organization, we bring you together, whether in online meetings, in face-to-face meetings at network partners, or at interesting, network-relevant locations on site.

Your benefits are expert lectures, information on current funding programs, market information, project workshops, laboratory and company tours. We regularly organize interesting and exciting network meetings in different locations.

Ask us today about your networking and cooperation opportunities in the field of innovation networks.

Finding project partners

With the right project partners, you can quickly integrate important know-how into your development project or also establish strategic partnerships for subsequent product sales. As EurA, we have contacts to almost all national universities and a large number of companies.

Finding the right project partners and to coordinate the processes can be time consuming. With us, you have a partner who can manage the project and connect you with the right project partners.

Innovation workshop

Innovation workshops provide you with professional and technical know-how. Through the innovation workshops, which take place in seminar form in small groups, you will learn about future needs. The workshops stimulate knowledge transfer and support you in finding project partners. The knowledge gained in the innovation workshop provides the basis for further project conceptualization.

EurA organizes workshops in your name or on your behalf. Through our numerous contacts we arrange suitable speakers and can organize the event.

Contact us now for an offer tailored to your needs.

If you are interested in participating in such workshops, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Technology transfer

The cross-industry exchange of know-how and technologies offers you enormous innovation and sales potential. Through our large network, we find solutions from different industries and fields of knowledge. Aachen branch focuses on cross-industry technology transfer for

The space agency in the German Aerospace Center (DLR)
- Space2Motion
- Space2Agriculture
- Space2Health

the European Space Agency ESA
- Technology transfer from space
- National Broker: SparkFunding
- ESA Business Incubation Center (planned)

EUROfusion
- FUTTA (Fusion Technology Transfer Action)
- Fusion for Energy (F4E)

Do you have usable ideas or are you looking for them, please contact us.

 

Technical advice

You want to introduce a new technology in your company or need the right business model?

Take advantage of our professional know-how. Our employees are specialized academics with technical expertise and have industry experience in a wide range of technology fields. We use the connection of the different fields of knowledge and the know-how of our experts to develop and evaluate technical alternatives for you.

Develop new products, processes and services faster and more safely with our technical consulting. Our experts from the fields of engineering and natural sciences, financing, project management are available to advise you.

chat-icon

EurA AG
Max-Eyth-Straße 2
73479 Ellwangen

T- 079619256-0
info@eura-ag.com

Aachen

Ihr Partner für Innovation

Die Niederlassung der EurA AG in Aachen (NRW) befindet sich im Dreiländereck Deutschland – Belgien – Niederlande mitten in einem einzigartigen Forschungs- und Wirtschaftsstandort umgeben von innovativen Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen. Bestes Beispiel für einen stetigen erfolgreichen Wandel, durch neue Ideen und Geschäftsmodelle, ist das Ruhrgebiet. Im "Rheinischen Revier" vollzieht sich derzeit ein ähnlicher Vorgang. Die durch Braunkohleabbau geprägte Region wird in Zukunft neue Geschäftsfelder mit Wachstumsperspektiven in den Bereichen Energie und Industrie, Raum und Infrastruktur, Ressourcen und Agrobusiness, Innovation und Bildung erschließen. Wir als EurA AG unterstützen die Marktführer von morgen, den Umwandlungsprozess und sind mit unserer Niederlassung Aachen in unmittelbarer Nähe - als Ansprechpartner direkt vor Ort. 

Mit Sitz im Technologiezentrum Aachen am Europaplatz (TZA) greifen wir aktiv mit Ideen-, Wissens- und Technologietransfer in die Gestaltung der Zukunft ein.

Sprechen Sie uns für eine individuelle Fördermittelberatung, die gemeinsame Antragsstellung und Projektbegleitung oder die Projektpartnerfindung an. Zu finden sind wir unter der Adresse:

Dennewartstraße 25-27
52068 Aachen

 

Anfahrt

Ihr Team in Aachen

Schmidt_Johannes
Johannes Schmidt

Niederlassungsleitung Aachen

Teamleiter Raumfahrt

mrosek-florian_f
Florian Mrosek

Stellvertretender Niederlassungsleiter

Teamleiter Industrie, Oberflächen, Technik

köpke-christoph_f
Christoph Köpke

Teamleiter Energie, Recycling

benedikt_perniok_f
Benedikt Perniok

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanager

haselmann_greta_f
Dr. Greta Haselmann

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanagerin

schmidt-johannes-2_f
Dr. Johannes M. Schmidt

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanager

wiesner_stefanie_f
Dr. Stefanie Wiesner

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanagerin

lamproglou-elpiniki_f
Elpiniki Lamproglou

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanagerin

görög-mark_f
Mark Görög

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanager

chaves-vargas-mauricio_f
Mauricio Chaves-Vargas

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanager

günnel-robert_f
Robert Günnel

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanager

Thönißen_Saskia_f
Saskia Thönißen

Projekt- und Netzwerkmanagerin

Unser Service für Sie

Bei EurA erhalten Sie umfangreiche Service-Leistungen rund um das Thema Innovation. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise und wählen Sie den richtigen Service für Ihr Vorhaben aus unserem Leistungsspektrum.

Fördermittelcheck

Der Fördermittelcheck ermittelt für Sie die passenden europäischen und nationalen Fördermöglichkeiten und dient Ihnen zur strategischen Ausrichtung Ihrer Forschungs- und Entwicklungstätigkeiten. Ziel ist die Auswahl geeigneter Förderangebote. 

Nutzen Sie die individuelle und vorhabensspezifische Beratung unserer Spezialisten, um passgenaue Lösungen auf Ihre Fragestellungen zu finden.

Fördermittelbeantragung

Als Experte für europäische und nationale Fördermittel kennt sich EurA in der Förderlandschaft bestens aus. Permanentes Screening zu aktuellen Förderangeboten und Aufrufen ermöglicht uns Sie bestmöglich zu beraten.

Unsere Leistung umfasst den kompletten Förderprozess: von der Projektkonzeption, über eine kompetente Antragsstellung, bis hin zum Projektbegleitung und darüber hinaus.

Wir verfügen über besondere Erfahrung und Know-how von Landesmitteln der Bundesländern Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland und Hessen. Im internationalen Bereich sind wir zudem in ausgewählten Programmen der EU im Rahmen von HORIZON Europe erfolgreich tätig.
Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich der Luft- und Raumfahrt verfügen wir ebenfalls über entsprechende Expertise in für diese Branchen speziellen Innovations- und Fördermöglichkeiten.

Zudem sind wir als „ESA Technology Broker Germany“ für die Vergabe und Umsetzung des Spark Fundings in Deutschland verantwortlich. Dieses dient zur Unterstützung und Beschleunigung des Technologietransfers von Raumfahrttechnologien und Know-how in den Nicht-Raumfahrtbereich.

Projektkonzeption

Wir begleiten Sie und Ihr Forschungsvorhaben im Rahmen der Antragstellung ganzheitlich. Dies umfasst unter anderem die Grobstrukturierung des Projektes hinsichtlich Personalplanung, Arbeitspaketplanung und weiterer Ressourcen. Wir führen Sie durch die gesamte Projektkonzeption. Ziel ist ein strukturierter Lösungsweg, der auch die Schnittstellen zu möglichen Projektpartnern mit einbezieht. Fragestellungen rund um die Projektkonzeption sind unter anderem

- Was sind auf Ihrem Entwicklungsweg kritische Meilensteine?

- Wie können die Entwicklungsrisiken minimiert werden?

- An welcher Stelle brauchen Sie externes Knowhow?

Durch unsere Begleitung bei der Projektkonzeption können Sie Ihr Projekt effizient und strukturiert umsetzen.

Antragsstellung

Eine durchdachte Projektkonzeption ist notwendig um bei der Antragsstellung erfolgreich zu sein. Wir kennen die Anforderungen bei der Antragstellung der einzelnen Programme und berücksichtigen diese bereits in einem frühen Projektstadium. So können Sie sicher sein, dass alle formalen und rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen eingehalten werden. Die Antragsstellung umfasst die Zusammenstellung der notwendigen Anlagen und die Kommunikation mit dem Projektträger sowie die Bearbeitung von Nachforderung und Ergänzungen in technologischer und betriebswirtschaftlicher Hinsicht. 

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, wir entlasten Sie durch die Begleitung der Antragsstellung.

Projektbegleitung

Wir unterstützen Sie über die Phasen der Projektkonzeption und Antragsstellung hinaus. Wichtigster Aspekt bei der Projektbegleitung ist die Unterstützung des Mittelabrufs beim Projektträger.

Bei der Einhaltung von Fristen und Auflagen übernehmen wir die Erstellung von Plan-Ist-Vergleichen sowie die kaufmännische Berichterstattung. Bei der technischen Berichterstattung gegenüber den Projektträgern geben wir Feedback zu den Berichten. 

Innovationsnetzwerke und Austausch

Zentrales Element von Innovationsnetzwerken ist das Vernetzen und initiieren von Projektvorhaben. Wir vernetzen Sie sowohl horizontal als auch vertikal entlang Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette mit weiteren Partnern. Durch Einblicke in andere Prozesse verwirklichen wir Ihre Ideen und regen zum Wissenstransfer an.

Wir als Netzwerkmanagement-Organisation bringen Sie zusammen, ob in Online-Meetings, in Präsenztreffen bei Netzwerkpartnern, oder an interessanten, netzwerkrelevanten Locations vor Ort.

Mit News aus dem Netzwerk, Fachvorträgen, Informationen zu aktuellen Förderprogrammen, Marktinformationen, Projektworkshops, Labor- und Firmenrundgängen gestalten wir regelmäßig interessante und spannende Netzwerktreffen.

Fragen Sie uns noch heute nach Ihren Vernetzungs- und Kooperationsmöglichkeiten im Bereich der Innovationsnetzwerke.

Projektpartnerfindung

Mit Kooperationsprojekten und den richtigen Projektpartnern können Sie schnell wichtiges Know-how in Ihr Entwicklungs­projekt integrieren oder auch für den späteren Produktvertrieb strategische Partnerschaften aufbauen. Als EurA verfügen wir über Kontakte zu nahezu allen nationalen Hochschulen und sehr vielen Unternehmen.

Je größer der Verbund, desto komplexer sind die Abstimmungsprozesse. Mit uns haben Sie einen Partner, der das Projekt und die Projektpartnerfindung in Ihrem Interesse steuert.

Innovations-Workshop

Innovations-Workshops vermitteln Ihnen fachliches und technisches Know-how und informieren Sie über Neuheiten. Durch die Innovations-Workshops, die in Seminarform in kleinen Gruppen stattfinden, lernen Sie zukünftigen Bedarfe kennen. Die Workshops regen den Wissenstransfer an und unterstützen Sie bei der Projektpartnerfindung. Die im Innovations-Workshop gewonnenen Erkenntnisse bieten die Grundlage für weitere Projekt­konzeptionen.

In Ihrem Namen organisiert EurA, oder auch in Ihrem Auftrag, Workshops. Durch unsere vielzähligen Kontakte vermitteln wir geeignete Referenten, haben den Kontakte zu geeigneten Keyspeakern und organisieren den Ablauf der Veranstaltung.

Sprechen Sie uns jetzt für ein bedarfsgerechtes Angebot an.

Falls Interesse an der Teilnahme derartiger Workshops besteht, zögern Sie ebenfalls nicht uns anzusprechen. 

Technologietransfer

Der branchen­übergreifende Austausch von Know-how und Techno­logien bietet Ihnen ein enormes Innovations- und Umsatzpotenzial. Durch unser großes Netzwerk finden wir für Sie Lösungen aus unter­schiedlichen Branchen und Wissens­gebieten. Die Schwerpunkte in der Niederlassung Aachen liegen im branchenübergreifenden Technologietransfer für

Haben Sie verwertbare Ideen oder suchen diese, dann sprechen Sie uns an.

 

Technische Beratung

Sie wollen eine neue Technologie in Ihrem Unter­nehmen einführen oder brauchen das passende Geschäfts­modell? Nutzen Sie unser fachliches Know-how. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind spezialisierte Akademiker mit technischer Kompetenz und verfügen über Industrie­erfahrung in den verschiedensten Technologie­feldern. Die Vernetzung der verschiedenen Wissensgebiete und das Know-how unserer Experten setzen wir ein, um für Sie technische Alternativen zu entwickeln, zu bewerten und Ihnen neue Lösungsstrategien aufzuzeigen, um Ihre Risiken zu minimieren.

Kommen Sie mit unserer technischen Beratung schneller und sicher zu neuen Produkten, Verfahren und Dienstleistungen. Unsere Experten aus den Bereichen Ingenieurs- und Naturwissenschaften, Finanzierung, Projektmanagement stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite. 

chat-icon

EurA AG
Max-Eyth-Straße 2
73479 Ellwangen

T- 079619256-0
info@eura-ag.com